Fayson Lakes Website Banner
 

Welcome to Fayson Lakes

Board of Trustees Contact Information

Matt Civil
President
Ice Safety/Co-Pool
Ozzie Zor
Vice President
Capital Improvements/Beach Patrol
201-572-1433 (C)
ozziezor@gmail.com
Jim Jacobus
Treasurer
Insurance/Guardian Strip/Legal/Rock Lots/Co-Pool
973-214-7761 (C)
Jfjacobus4@gmail.com
Ellen Zechmeister
Secretary
Website/E-mail Blasts/Fax/Clubs/Signs/Co-Ladybug Park
973-534-7064 (C)
zechellen24@yahoo.com
Karen Baker
Co-Beach
201-788-4815 (C)
kbaker1939@yahoo.com
Nancy Bosch
Co-Beach
973-271-9862 (C)
nbosch1@optonline.net
Adam Edelhauser
Fix-It Day/Weeds/COLA/Security
732-804-2832 (C)
edelhauser@gmail.com
Beth Polick
Clubhouse/CAVE/Membership/Co-Ladybug Park
973-865-5148 (C)
bpolick@optonline.net
Paul Tanis
Boats/Earth Day/Fall Clean-Up Day/Dams
201-951-0788 (C)
ptanis143@gmail.com

Main Office

Cathy Luisi
Business Manager
973-838-2043
flaoffice@optonline.net

During the Fall and Winter months, the FLA office will not "officially" be open for business on Saturday mornings. Our business manager is in the office at various times throughout the week and can be available on most Saturday mornings if necessary. If you need to visit the office for any reason, please leave a message on the office phone (973-838-2043) and Cathy will return your call to set up an appointment. You may also communicate with the office via email flaoffice@optonline.net.